News & Announcements

20
Good day all,
 
I would like to take a moment of your time to introduce your new MAMC Board of Directors.
 
Your 2015 – 2016 Board of Directors are:
 
President 1st Vice President – 
Chair of the CEO Committee
2nd Vice President – 
Chair of the Legislative Committee
Joe Bridgman, CMMC/MMC Sarah Bydalek, CMC Susanne M. Courtade, CMMC/CMC
Huron Charter Township City of Walker East Bay Charter Township
jbridgman@hurontownship-mi.gov sarah.Bydalek@ci.walker.mi.us scourtade@eastbaytwp.org
     
3rd Vice President – 
Web Site/Newsletter
Director - Treasurer Director - Secretary
Dan Kasunic, MMC Mary Clark, CMMC Leon Wright, CMMC/CMC
City of Kentwood Delta Township Charter Township of Van Buren
Kasunicd@ci.kentwood.mi.us mclark@deltami.gov lwright@vanburen-mi.org
     
Director – Membership/CMMC Program Director - Chair of the Conference Committee Director - Co-Chair of Conference Committee
Lisa Hathaway, CMMC/MMC Jennifer Venema Anna Perales, CMMC/CMC
City of Grosse Pointe Woods Caledonia Charter Township City of Holland
lhathaway@gpwmi.us jvenema@caledoniatownship.org a.perales@cityofholland.com
     
Director – Ways & Means/Media Relations Director - Chair of the Education Committee Director - Co-Chair of the Education Committee
Holly M. Thompson, CMMC/CMC Jeremy Howard, CMMC Lanie McManus
City of Williamston City of Mt. Pleasant Garfield Charter Township
cityclerk@williamston-mi.us jhoward@mt-pleasant.org lmcmanus@garfield-twp.com
 
Immediate Past President
Chris Swope, CMMC/MMC
City of Lansing
Chris.swope@lansingmi.gov
 
Posted in: MAMC News