News & Announcements


2013 Clerk of the Year Awards

The awards for Township, City, and Village “Clerk of the Year” were presented at MAMC’s annual conference on June 20thth at Bavarian Inn in Frankenmuth, Michigan. 

Please join the MAMC Board and congratulate the following Clerks who were voted by the membership to receive this prestigious honor:

2013 Township Clerk of the Year

Robert C. Crawford

Fort Gratiot Township, Michigan


Barbara Pallotta

Independence Township, Michigan

2013 City Clerk of the Year

Heidi A. Isakson

City of Wyoming, Michigan

Posted in: MAMC News