Skip to main content

Board of Directors


Mary Clark, MiPMC

President  — She/Her/Hers
Delta Township (Eaton)
7710 W. Saginaw Hwy.
Lansing, MI 48917

Adam Wit, MiPMC/CMC

1st Vice President, Council of Election Officials (CEO) Committee Chair  — He/Him/His
Charter Township of Harrison (Macomb)
38151 L'anse Creuse
Harrison Township, MI 48045

Jackie Beaudry, MiPMC/MMC

2nd Vice President, Legislative Committee Chair  — She/Her/Hers
City of Ann Arbor (Washtenaw County)
Guy C. Larcom City Hall
301 E. Huron, 2nd Floor
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Stephanie McMillen, MiPMC/CMC

3rd Vice Chair, Internal Communications  — She/Her/Hers
City of Grand Rapids (Kent County)
300 Monroe Ave. NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Leanne Scott, MiPMC/MMC

Director,Treasurer  — She/Her/Hers
City of Rochester Hills (Wayne County)
1000 Rochester Hills Dr.
Rochester, MI 48309

Lisa Lawitzke

Director, Secretary  — She/Her/Hers
Bellevue Township (Eaton County)
6451 Dawn Dr.
Mason, MI 48854

Michael Siegrist, MiPMC/CMC

Director, Ways and Means  — He/Him/His
Canton Township (Wayne County)
1150 S. Canton Center Rd.
Canton, MI 48188-1699

Melanie D. Ryska, MiPMC/CMC

Director, Education Committee Chair  — She/Her/Hers
City of Sterling Heights (Macomb)
40555 Utica Road
Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Rachelle Enbody

Director, Education Committee Vice Chair  — Sher/Her/Hers
Pere Marquette Township
1699 S. Pere Marquette Hwy.
Ludington, MI 49431

Holly M. Thompson, MiPMC/MMC

Director, Conference Committee Chair  — She/Her/Hers
City of Williamston (Ingham)
161 E. Grand River Ave.
Williamston, MI 48895

Rebecca Johnson, MiPMC/CMC

Director, Conference Committee Vice Chair  — She/Her/Hers
City of Cedar Springs (Kent)
66 S. Main Street
Cedar Springs, MI 48313
616-696-1330 ext. 101

Tina Porzondek

Director, Membership/MiPMC Program  — She/Her/Hers
Plainfield Charter Township (Kent County)
6161 Belmont Avenue NE
Belmont, MI 49306

Chris Swope, MiPMC/MMC

Past President  — He/Him/His
City of Lansing (Ingham)
124 W Michigan Ave
Lansing, MI 48933
(517) 483-4131
(517) 377-0068

Communications - Newsletter, Website, Social Media

This director role shall serve as Chair of the Publications Committee and serve as Coordinator/Editor of the Michigan Association of Municipal…

Council of Election Officals

Mary Clark

MAMC CEO Committee Chair

The purpose of the Council of Election Officials (CEO) is to develop a coordinated legislative agenda which provides a forum to increase the role of its parent associations and thus their individual members in the…

Legislative Committee

Pam Smith

MAMC Legislative Committee Chair

The Legislative Committee is made up representatives from the Clerk profession throughout Michigan. The purpose of this committee is to monitor all pending or proposed legislation that pertains to the responsibilities or…

Conference Committee

Holly Thompson

Conference Chair

Adam Wit

Conference Vice Chair

The Conference Committee plans, organizes and conducts the annual educational conference.

Education Committee

Melanie Ryska

Education Chair

The Education Committee plans, organizes and conducts all educational classes at the annual conference, Clerking 101, Master Academy Classes, the annual education day and other educational opportunities for MAMC members…

Supporting Municipal Clerks 
Across Michigan